“The windows of my soul…”

window, 2 guys photo, ed spadoni

“The windows of my soul are made of one-way glass, don’t bother looking into my eyes if there’s something you want to know, just ask”.

Ani DiFranco, American singer, guitarist, poet, and songwriter

How refreshing and direct!  iPhone 4, edited with Snapseed.

About Ed Spadoni

www.2GuysPhoto.com "Thoughts and opinions, resources and experiences… for emerging photographers everywhere."
This entry was posted in Images and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “The windows of my soul…”

  1. Rey says:

    I really like the simplicity of this composition. And the post treatment works great here.

  2. Jo says:

    Yes, very refreshing!

  3. I reiterate what Rey said, I love this simple composition and not to mention, I love bricks, they have personality.

  4. Rodney says:

    The texture and the colors are what make it beautiful to me! Plus, window photos are almost always fun and insightful.

  5. Ed Spadoni says:

    Many thanks Rey, Jo, Jorge and Rodney.

Leave a Reply

