Color in the streets

I don’t know about you, but whenever I think of “street photography”, I think in black and white. But during a very brief walk to my car one morning this week, I was struck by the colors: bright, subdued, warm, cold.

20130807-202502.jpg

20130807-202539.jpg

20130807-202620.jpg
My conclusion? Color, it’s a good thing!

iPhone 5, Snapseed.

About Ed Spadoni

www.2GuysPhoto.com "Thoughts and opinions, resources and experiences… for emerging photographers everywhere."
This entry was posted in Images and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Color in the streets

  1. I could not agree more! Well done.

Leave a Reply

