Where is it Week: 4/35

rey spadoni

Where is it Week: 4/35

Use the comment feature to tell us where this image was taken.  Answers to be posted at the end of the week.

This entry was posted in Where is it? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Where is it Week: 4/35

  1. John says:

    It reminds me of two places … the little ‘tourist’ area of Charlotte Amalie, in St Thomas, Virgin Islands, when you get off the cruise ships… there are streets like this, full of little shops and cafes…

    Also, reminds me of a couple of streets on Martha’s Vineyard…

  2. Prentis says:

    Reminds me of art shops just North of Phoenix, AZ

  3. Rodney says:

    Looks like Miami, Florida to me.

  4. LaRee says:

    Well it looks like Balboa Park in San Diego, California to me. But then it also looks like Old Town in San Diego. But no, I’m sticking to Balboa Park, San Diego.

  5. Come on LaRee, you should know that is the Spanish Village Art Center in Balboa Park, San Diego.

  6. Rodney says:

    Can I put in a second guess? If so, I choose Santa Fe, New Mexico. Actually this is my first guess, Miami would be second.

Leave a Reply

