“Worms in a Cup” by Jonne Naarala

Photo by Jonne Naarala2 Guys Photo follower, Jonne Naarala sent us this beautiful image.  Jonne writes:

Hi Ed and Rey!

I just recently found your great web site and now I am reading it in daily basis. I love your approach to photography. Not so technical but full of soul. I am a photo enthusiast from Finland and I try to improve my photography and shooting techniques. Sometimes I have times I am very frustrated with my results but I always try to find a positive side and carry on. Photography is my main hobby and I know that it will always be so.
If you are interested in finding some of my photos and also my ponderings, please, visit my Flickr stream (www.flickr.com/photos/jonne/) and my humble blog (jonnenaarala.wordpress.com).
Below is my entry to your B&W month. The shots was taken at our summer cottage with Fuji X100 and is called “Worms in a cup”.
Keep up the good work, I am reading!
Best wishes from Finland (The winter wonderland),
Jonne

 

This entry was posted in Images and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Worms in a Cup” by Jonne Naarala

  1. Pingback: My photo featured in 2 Guys Photo site | Scientific Family Photographer

  2. Ed Spadoni says:

    Jonne, thanks for discovering us and your kind words. I’ll be visiting your sites and look forward to seeing more of your work. Nice job on today’s black and white – it’s both abstract and serene.

    Best, Ed

  3. Mark James says:

    Jonne, I like it. Keep up the creative works.

  4. Bille Jean says:

    I like your picture so much. I love the crisp lines and angles and the little bit of wake in the water. An excellent composition and a delightful caption.

  5. Clanmother says:

    I agree wholeheartedly with Jonne!

  6. jonnenaarala says:

    Thank you so much everyone! I really think 2 Guys Photo site will improve my photography. Happy shooting!

Leave a Reply

