Weekend Inspiration: Forwards Motion in a Backwards World

Everything about this video is impressive: the concept, the captures, the editing, the music.  It’s cleverness in spades and we hope you enjoy…

And have a nice weekend.

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekend Inspiration: Forwards Motion in a Backwards World

  1. Prentis says:

    It would have been nice to see but it was blocked “on copyright grounds.”

  2. Rey says:

    OK, I see what’s happening here. The music has changed (whoa, what a downgrade). The filmmakers here must have used protected music. A clear no no.

  3. What a great video!! Thanks for sharing! 🙂 And I like Coldplay 🙂

  4. Clanmother says:

    It makes me wonder if we should view our lives backwards more often. That’s the interesting part of photography – it makes us think!!!

  5. rob says:

    Thanks for sharing!

  6. Rodney says:

    Clever indeed. I found myself trying to envision what it looked like in “reverse” motion.
    I watched it 3 times and the first time I watched it I could have sworn I saw a blip that said Vote Romney and Ryan… but didn’t see it the next two times… I wonder if my eyes are playing tricks on me?

  7. Rey says:

    Rodney – I didn’t catch that… wow.

  8. Thanks for sharing my video! Here is the link to the video with the original music: https://vimeo.com/35552196

    • 2guysphoto says:

      Jesse –

      Thanks for posting the version with the original soundtrack. This is a spectacular video! Thank you…

      Rey

  9. Rodney says:

    Just watched it again, and this time there was an ad about Obama… You tube advertisement I guess… glad to know you guys didn’t turn the blog political, ha ha :0)

  10. Rodney says:

    That is what I thought, so thanks for confirming!!! :0)

Leave a Reply

