Burning red

burning red, rey spadoni, 2 guys photo

 

The field was yellow and green.  Mostly.

I’m listening right now to Taylor Swift.  OK, first let me get this off my chest: I like to listen to Taylor Swift.  Yes, I’m a grown man.  But her lyrics sometimes cut right to it.  There, I said it.  Whew.

The song that’s playing is “Red”:

Remembering him comes in flashbacks and echoes
Tell myself it’s time now, gotta let go
But moving on from him is impossible
When I still see it all in my head

Burning red!
Darling it was red!

Sometimes it requires a country tune.

This entry was posted in Images and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Burning red

  1. Clanmother says:

    And your photo matched the lyrics!! Fantastic!!!

  2. Rodney says:

    An amazing, beautiful photo… ruined by a confession! :0)… I guess it takes a real man to admit it though. Love the red!

Leave a Reply

