Daily Photo Phix: Walkin’ on a country road

"Daily Photo Phix"Can you hear James Taylor singing it?  I almost could as I walked along this path recently.

Sure, there’s no detail in the sky and the foreground is nothing special, but I was motivated by the way my eyes darted down the diagonal trajectory… and this image brings me back to the same spot.  Hope to be back there again and soon.

Fujifilm X100 at ISO of 200 and shutter characteristics as follows: f11 and 1/160 second.  Played around in Apple Aperture with a whole bunch of things until this looked just right to me.

Posted by Rey

This entry was posted in Daily Photo, Images and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Photo Phix: Walkin’ on a country road

  1. Howard says:

    What an beautiful and inviting scene, definitely makes me want to go for a long walk…Great capture Rey.

Leave a Reply

