Submergible

P1010346

My recent post (“Beach Boys”) unexpectedly created a bit of a posting discussion on the merits of owning an indestructible and totally submergible camera such as the one I use (Panasonic TS series).  That prompted me to take a quick look through the gallery for a shot demonstrating the sort of fun that is possible when you can dunk your camera.  This photo was tweaked in Topaz Adjust.

Posted by Rey

This entry was posted in Gear & accessories, Images and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Submergible

  1. Cool! I like the challenge of capturing underwater stuff now that I tried it.

  2. This is an awesome image, Rey. Now if I only learned to swim, I might invest in something like this.

    • 2guysphoto says:

      Thanks, Curtis. Swimming not necessary… only the ability to hold your breath for a few seconds. Believe me…

      Rey

  3. Rodney says:

    Nice capture Rey. Do you scuba dive? And if so, do you ever take photos while diving? You and your brother are talented and I enjoy the blog!

    Rodney

    • 2guysphoto says:

      Rodney – I don’t scuba dive. Has never been on my list, though I snorkel every opportunity I get. Glad you enjoy the blog! Thanks…

      Rey

  4. Mark James says:

    Now you’re talking. You know I love this sort of stuff. Cool shot, I hope to see more from your next snorkel trip.

Leave a Reply

